For Inquiry Call: 01348-226071, 01348-226058

Follow Us on :



1. First Appellate Authority Prof. B.P. Nautiyal, Registrar, VCSG U.U.H.F Bharsar, Pauri Garhwal – 246123
2. Public Information Officer Prof. V.P. Khanduri, DEAN, College of Forestry, Ranichauri, Tehri Garhwal – 249199
3. Assistant Public Information Officer            ( Campus Wise )  


M.D. Semwal, Account Officer, College of Horticulture, Bharsar.
2. Dr. Ajaya Palliwal, A.D.S.W , College Of Forestry, Ranichauri.
3. Sumit Chaudhary, OIC- College Of Hill Agriculture, Chirbatiya.
4. Dr. Madhulika Pandey, OIC- Institute of Medicinal and Armoatic Plants, Gairsain.
5. Dr. Suman Singh, OIC- Majrigrant, Institute of Food Science and Technology, Majrigrant.