For Inquiry Call: 01348-226071, 01348-226058

Follow Us on :


Vice Chancellor’s of the University

Prof.Dr. Matthew Prasad

Founder Vice-Chancellor

Aug 2011 to Aug 2017

Dr. Ajeet kumar karnatak

First Vice-Chancellor

Aug 2020

Interim Vice Chancellor’s

1.  Prof. C.M Sharma

2. Prof. A.K Mishra

3.  Prof. Rajesh Bhalla

4.  BVRC Purushottam
(Garhwal Commissioner)

5.  Prof. Tej Pratap